Capitol Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film To All The Boys: Always and Forever. The album features the songs from the movie by artists such as Leah Nobel, The Greeting Committee, Spice Girls, Anna of the North, FLETCHER, Blossoms, Black Match, Emmit Fenn & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 12 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (If The World Ended Tonight by Jordan Suaste) is already available to stream/download now. To All The Boys: Always and Forever is directed by Michael Fimognari and stars Lana Condor, Noah Centineo, Janel Parrish, Anna Cathcart, Ross Butler, Madeleine Arthur, Emilija Baranac, Trezzo Mahoro, Sarayu Blue, John Corbett, Kelcey Mawema, Sofia Black-D’Elia and Henry Thomas. The romantic comedy follows Lara Jean Covey as she prepares for the end of high school and the start of adulthood and a pair of life-changing trips lead her to reimagine what life with her family, friends, and Peter will look like after graduation. The movie based on Jenny Han’s bestselling book series will premiere on February 12 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Beginning Middle End – Leah Nobel (3:14)
2. Run For Your Money – The Greeting Committee (3:02)
3. Dream Girl – Anna Of The North (2:31)
4. Wannabe – Spice Girls (2:53)
5. On Fire Again – FLETCHER (3:03)
6. Eat Them Apples – Suzi Wu (2:55)
7. Beginning Middle End – The Greeting Committee & Addison Sartino & Austin Fraser & Brandon Yangmi & Pierce Turcotte (3:15)
8. Won’t Let Go – Black Match (4:03)
9. If The World Ended Tonight – Jordan Suaste (3:56)
10. Until We Leave the Ground – Emmit Fenn (2:57)
11. 17 – The Greeting Committee (3:39)
12. Oh No (I Think I’m In Love) – Blossoms (3:42)
13. In My Head – Peter Manos (3:34)
14. Unsung Songs – Ages and Ages (3:58)
15. The Same – Ashe (3:53)
16. Beginning Middle End (Always and Forever Mix) – Leah Nobel (3:16)