WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack EP for tonight’s special episode of the CW drama Legacies. The 6-track EP features the songs from Salvatore: The Musical! composed by episode writer Thomas Brandon & Chris Read and performed by cast members Danielle Rose Russell, Kaylee Bryant, Jenny Boyd, Chris Lee, Ben Levin, as well as guest star T.J. Ramini & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 5 and will be available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Legacies is created by Julie Plec and also stars Aria Shahghasemi, Quincy Fouse, Peyton Alex Smith and Matt Davis. Tonight’s episode follows the students as they prepare to put on a musical about the founding of the Salvatore School at the behest of their mysterious new guidance counselor. The series currently airs in its third season every Thursday night on The CW.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Welcome to Mystic Falls (feat. Kaylee Bryant, Shelby Warren, Byron Wigfall, Kiana Washington & Luke Sanderford) (2:55)
2. Hello Brother (feat. Chris Lee & Ben Levin) (2:43)
3. I’ll Be OK (feat. Jenny Boyd) (2:16)
4. Just Don’t Think About Damon / Doppelganger (feat. Kaylee Bryant, Chris Lee & Ben Levin) (0:53)
5. You Will Always Be My Hope (feat. T.J. Ramini) (1:15)
6. Always and Tomorrow (feat. Danielle Russell) (2:04)