WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for Patty Jenkins’ superhero movie Wonder Woman 1984, The album features eleven sketches written for the film by Hans Zimmer (The Lion King, Inception, The Dark Knight, Gladiator, Interstellar, Pirates of the Caribbean, Man of Steel). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 5 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released the original soundtrack album for the sequel in December. Wonder Woman 1984 starring Gal Gadot, Kristen Wiig, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Pedro Pascal and Connie Nielsen follows the title character as she is facing two all-new foes: Max Lord and The Cheetah. The film is currently playing in theaters and is expected to debut on VOD next month. Visit theĀ official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. ’84 (2:28)
2. No Hero Is Born from Lies (4:38)
3. Apex Predator (5:08)
4. The Monkey Paw (6:49)
5. Barbara Minerva (1:32)
6. Dechalafrea Ero (11:10)
7. In Love (10:48)
8. Citrine (3:04)
9. In Harm’s Way (5:15)
10. Life Is Good, But It Can Be Better (11:51)
11. The Amazon (9:44)

  1. Marco says:

    So, something like the Xperiments album, eh? Sounds like fun!