The full details of the soundtrack album for Patty Jenkins’ Wonder Woman 1984 have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hans Zimmer (The Dark KnightInceptionThe Lion King, Man of Steel, Gladiator, Interstellar, Pirates of the Caribbean). A first track (Themyscira) was released this past summer and a second track (Open Road) is being released today. Listen to the new track below and visit Amazon to pre-order the soundtrack, which is set to be released digitally and physically on December 16 by WaterTower Music. Wonder Woman 1984 starring Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Kristen Wiig, Robin Wright, Pedro Pascal and Connie Nielsen follows the title character as she is facing two all-new foes: Max Lord and The Cheetah. The movie will be released in U.S. theaters and on HBO Max on December 25, 2020. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Themyscira (3:51)
2. Games (5:17)
3. 1984 (7:04)
4. Black Gold (4:55)
5. Wish We Had More Time (2:54)
6. The Stone (2:13)
7. Cheetah (3:13)
8. Fireworks (2:38)
9. Anything You Want (4:45)
10. Open Road (5:36)
11. Without Armor (3:46)
12. The White House (7:45)
13. Already Gone (5:04)
14. Radio Waves (8:02)
15. Lord of Desire (2:44)
16. The Beauty In What Is (3:48)
17. Truth (4:45)
18. Lost and Found (Bonus Track) (11:55)