Waxwork Records has announced a soundtrack album for the horror comedy PG: Psycho Goreman. The album features the film’s original music composed by Blitz//Berlin (The Void, Extraterrestrial, Still Born, It Stains the Sands Red). The soundtrack is now available to order as a vinyl deluxe edition on the label’s official website. A digital release (to be released on February 5) is also in the works and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. PG: Psycho Goreman is written and directed by Steven Kostanski and stars Nita-Josee Hanna, Owen Myre, Adam Brooks, Alexis Hancey and Matthew Ninaber. The movie follows two siblings who resurrect an ancient alien overlord and use a magical amulet to force the monster to obey their childish whims. The comedy is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by RLJE Films before coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on March 16.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Many Moons Ago
2. The Hands, One Heart (feat. Rody Walker)
3. The Gem of Praxidike
4. Psycho Goreman’s Theme
5. The Name Game
6. The Council of Gigaz
7. A Million Dead Memories
8. The Nightmare Realm
9. Frig Off! (feat. Danny Deane)
10. The Paladins Obsidian
11. Go Get ‘Em Dude
12. The Final Battle Is at Hand
13. Crazy Ball
14. The Switcheroo
15. The Grownup Thing to Do
16. Psycho Goreman (PG for Short)