Endeavor Content has released a soundtrack album for the action horror thriller Shadow in the Cloud. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mahuia Bridgman-Cooper (The Legend of Baron To’a, Fantail, Housebound). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio clips. Shadow in the Cloud is directed by Roseanne Liang and stars Chloë Grace Moretz, Nick Robinson, Beulah Koale, Callan Mulvey, Taylor John Smith, Joe Witkowski, Benedict Wall and Byron Coll. The movie centers on a female WWII pilot traveling with top secret documents on a B-17 Flying Fortress as she encounters an evil presence on board the flight. The thriller, which premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival, opened in select theaters and on VOD  earlier this month by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Shadow In The Cloud (3:27)
2. Maude (2:15)
3. Losing The Plot (4:24)
4. Creature Feature (2:52)
5. Aichi On The Horizon (3:52)
6. True Stories (4:49)
7. You Don’t Know How Far I’ll Go (2:23)
8. We’re Going Down (1:14)
9. Grem’s Back (3:46)
10. Crash Bang (1:08)
11. Got ‘Em (1:46)
12. Grem’s Gone (1:56)
13. Dangerous Feelings (2:56)
14. Hang On (1:56)
15. Mother’s Milk (2:32)
16. Maude’s Legacy (6:10)