Milan Records has announced the details of the new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Dickinson. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Drum & Lace (The Gospel According to André, Good Girls, The First Monday in May) and Ian Hultquist (Assassination NationAnimalsMy Blind Brother, Yes, God, Yes). Also included is the vocal track Split the Lark performed by actress Ella Hunt. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, January 29 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released the composer’s score from the first season. Dickinson is created by Alena Smith and stars Hailee Steinfeld, Toby Huss, Jane Krakowski, Anna Baryshnikov, Hunt and Adrian Enscoe. The comedy drama’s second season premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Write Me Something
2. Conjuring a Poem
3. Split the Lark (ft. Ella Hunt)
4. Damn, That’s Good
5. Ultimate Fantasy
6. Fun Facts
7. Intentions
8. Get Into Here
9. Printing Press
10. Backstage Pass
11. Applause
12. If You’re Seen
13. We Made Our Decisions
14. All My Poems
15. The May Wine
16. The Smell of Metal
17. Our Right to Exist
18. Rebellion
19. Something in Return
20. Something Like That
21. The Man to Die – Tomorrow
22. I Like a Look of Agony
23. You Must Be a Nobody
24. You Cannot Put a Fire Out