John Kimbrough (Man with a Plan, Winter Passing, Man Up!) & Scott Seiver are co-scoring the new Fox animated comedy The Great North. The show is created and written by Wendy Molyneux, Lizzie Molyneux-Logelin & Minty Lewis and features the voices of Nick Offerman, Jenny Slate, Megan Mullally, Will Forte, Dulc√© Sloan, Paul Rust and Aparna Nancherla. The series follows the Alaskan adventures of the Tobin family, as a single dad does his best to keep his kids close – especially his only daughter whose artistic dreams lead her away from the family fishing boat and into the glamorous world of the local mall.¬† Molyneux, Molyneux-Logelin & Lewis also co-wrote the theme song with Tim & Patrick Dacey and are executive producing the 20th Television production with Loren Bouchard (Bob’s Burgers). Frank Ciampi (Central Park, Crazy Ex-Girlfriend) serves as the project’s music producer. A special preview episode of The Great North is premiering tonight before the show will have its regular debut on February 14, 2021.Visit the official show website for more information.