Lunacy Productions has released a soundtrack album for the survival thriller Rust Creek. The album features the film’s original music composed by H. Scott Salinas (The Banker, The Ballad of Lefty Brown, Birth of the Dragon, Cartel Land, Warrior, Sea of Shadows). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Rust Creek is directed by Jen McGowan and stars Hermione Corfield, Jay Paulson, Micah Hauptman, Sean O’Bryan, Daniel R. Hill, John Marshall Jones and Jeremy Glazer. The movie centers on an ambitious, overachieving college senior who gets lost deep in the frozen Kentucky woods while on her way to a job interview and finds herself pursued by a band of ruthless outlaws. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last year by IFC Midnight and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Credits (4:10)
2. The Fight (3:32)
3. Down by the River (1:27)
4. I Tried (1:12)
5. Moving the Car (3:07)
6. Jeep Destruction / The Forest / Passing Out (9:21)
7. Careful Now (1:33)
8. Bluegrass Berger – Matthew Atticus Berger (3:23)
9. Keep Quiet I (4:50)
10. Keep Quiet II (1:42)
11. Get It I (0:26)
12. Escorting a Suspect I (1:05)
13. Get It II (0:55)
14. Not Love Theme (1:37)
15. Hey Nick (3:08)
16. Bury Him Deep (1:53)
17. Nick’s Locker (2:34)
18. Escorting a Suspect II (1:16)
19. Nice Duds (1:31)
20. Keep It I (3:19)
21. Keep It II (0:35)
22. Run / You Didn’t (5:05)
23. I’m the Chief / River’s End (6:53)
24. End Credits (3:57)