WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the HBO Max original series The Flight Attendant. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Blake Neely (Arrow, The Flash, Greyhound, The Pacific, Everwood, Supergirl, Riverdale), including the composer’s main title theme. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 18 and will be available to stream/download here. The Flight Attendant is developed by Steve Yockey based on the novel of the same name by Chris Bohjalian and stars Kaley Cuoco, Michiel Huisman, Zosia Mamet, T. R. Knight, Michelle Gomez, Colin Woodell, Merle Dandridge, Griffin Matthews, Nolan Gerard Funk and Rosie Perez. The comedic thriller revolves around a flight attendant who wakes up in the wrong hotel, in the wrong bed, with a dead man – and no idea what happened. The show’s first season finale is premiering today and the full season is now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title (The Flight Attendant) (1:29)
2. Welcome Aboard (4:38)
3. Look for Your Nearest Exit (4:18)
4. In the Event of an Emergency (4:31)
5. Drinks Will Be Served (5:03)
6. Secure Your Own Mask First (7:31)
7. Place Seat Backs in Upright Position (5:45)
8. Safety Cards Are Found in the Seat Pocket (4:22)
9. Smoking Is Strictly Prohibited (5:07)
10. Life Vests Are Located Under Your Seat (6:09)
11. We Expect Turbulence Ahead (4:33)
12. Fasten Your Seatbelt (5:35)
13. Turn Off Electronic Devices (5:46)
14. Now Prepare for Take-off (4:12)
15. Thank You for Flying with Us (7:37)