WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the HBO Max original movie Let Them All Talk. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Awards nominee Thomas Newman (American Beauty, The Shawshank Redemption, Finding Nemo, 1917, Wall-E, Skyfall, The Green Mile). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 18 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. Let Them All Talk is directed by Steven Soderbergh and stars Meryl Streep, Candice Bergen, Dianne Wiest, Lucas Hedges and Gemma Chan. The comedy drama tells the story of a celebrated author who takes a journey with some old friends to have some fun and heal old wounds. The movie premiered last week and is now available to stream exclusively on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Consciousness (0:34)
2. Waltz for Alice (3:01)
3. Park Place (1:18)
4. Poison (1:33)
5. Southampton Water (2:02)
6. Wander the Ship (0:30)
7. Unsuspecting Man (1:42)
8. Bronwyn Pugh (0:32)
9. Bees (1:07)
10. Night Sky (1:17)
11. Hardbound (1:25)
12. You Always (2:24)
13. Let Them All Talk (2:35)