Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the FX on Hulu limited series A Teacher. The album features the show’s original score composed by Keegan DeWitt (Hearts Beat Loud, GeminiDivorce, I’ll See You in My Dreams, The HeroAll the Bright PlacesHer Smell). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 18 and will be available to stream/download here. A Teacher is created by Hannah Fidell based on her feature of the same title and stars Kate Mara, Nick Robinson, Ashley Zukerman, Shane Harper, Marielle Scott, Dylan Schmid, Adam David Thompson and Jana Peck. The drama, which explores the complexities and consequences of a predatory teacher/student relationship, premiered in November on FX on Hulu. The first eight episodes of the series are now available to stream and the final two episodes will debut later this month.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Don’t Lose This (2:15)
2. You Shouldn’t Be Here (1:28)
3. Fantasy (1:22)
4. Backseat (1:36)
5. Oedipus Rex (1:12)
6. Butterflies (3:34)
7. Time to Think (1:09)
8. Starting Early (2:13)
9. Drug Test (3:40)
10. New Open (1:06)
11. Meet for Lunch (3:01)