A soundtrack album has been released for the new film adaptation of Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Alex Baranowski (The Windmere Children, Staged). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. A Christmas Carol is directed by Jacqui Morris & David Morris and stars Simon Russell Beale, Martin Freeman, Carey Mulligan, Daniel Kaluuya, Andy Serkis, Siân Phillips and Leslie Caron. The drama follows a Victorian family as they prepare a toy theater for their annual performance of A Christmas Carol. The film was released theatrically in the UK on December 4 and is also opening in select U.S. theaters this month. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Awakening (3:21)
2. A Humble Home (3:02)
3. Marley’s Ghost (3:32)
4. The Ghost of Christmas Past (3:01)
5. Childhood Remembered (1:04)
6. Scrooge and Belle (3:19)
7. Slipping Away from the Past (2:22)
8. The Ghost of Christmas Present (1:18)
9. Flying Over the Sea (0:55)
10. Ignorance and Want (2:46)
11. Tiny Tim (2:13)
12. The Ghost of Christmas Yet to Come (3:22)
13. A New Day (5:05)
14. The First Dance of Christmas (1:29)
15. “God Bless Us, Every One!” (2:33)