Troublemakers will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Dave Not Coming Back. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marc Bell and Gabriel Thibaudeau. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 1 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Dave Not Coming Back is directed by Jonah Malak and centers on two cave divers and long-time friends who – in October of 2004 – explored Boesmansgat, a mythical cave in South Africa, where they found a body and decided to retrieve it. The documentary. which premiered at this year’s Austin Film Festival, was released earlier this month on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bushman’s Cave (0:35)
2. The Quest (Opening Title) (2:05)
3. Main Theme (Tongue Drum) (0:41)
4. The Divers (2:12)
5. Boesmansgat (3:05)
6. The Bends (2:44)
7. Bushman’s Cave, Pt. 2 (0:26)
8. Who’s Dave (1:47)
9. Love Story (0:49)
10. The Body Bag (2:41)
11. D-Dive (2:59)
12. Don’s Bend (3:27)
13. Facing Death (3:04)
14. Main Theme (Piano & Cello) (1:01)
15. To Live With Grief (4:49)