Walt Disney Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Disney Channel original movies Zombies and Zombies 2. The album features the original score from both films composed by George S. Clinton (Austin Powers series, Mortal Kombat, Tooth Fairy, Beverly Hills Ninja, Deck the Halls, Wild Things) and Amit May Cohen. Visit Amazon to stream/download the album and to check out audio samples. Check out a video featurette about the composers’ score after the jump. The label has previously released two soundtrack albums featuring the songs from Zombies and Zombies 2. Zombies, which first premiered in 2018 on the Disney Channel, and its sequel, which premiered this past February, are directed by Paul Hoen, written by David Light & Joseph Raso and star Milo Manheim & Meg Donnelly. Both movies are now available to stream on Disney+ and are also available on VOD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. ZOMBIES Saga/Zed (1:46)
2. The Fence/Meet Principal Lee/Funky Bonzo/Zombie Alarm (2:22)
3. Potential/Cheer Initiation (2:20)
4. Awesome Cheers (0:55)
5. Zombie Attack (2:08)
6. Don’t Say That (1:06)
7. Cheertastic/Party Time (1:14)
8. ZOMBIES 2 Intro (1:29)
9. I Love Bree/Bus Ride from Camp (1:52)
10. In the Woods (1:12)
11. Werewolves Are Real/City Council (1:23)
12. Anti-Monster Laws/Wolves Gather (3:05)
13. Playing Nice/Meet the Wolves/Prawn Night (2:38)
14. Addison Needs Help/Wolf Den/Fully Charged Moonstone (2:30)
15. Evacuate/Ready (1:49)
16. Moonstone Quake/The Kiss/Amiterite (3:58)