LuckyMe Records will release a soundtrack album for the HBO original series Industry. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Nathan Micay. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 4, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon and other digital music stores. A first track is already available to stream/download here and can also be checked out after the jump. A vinyl edition is set to come out in early 2021. Industry is created by Mickey Down & Konrad Kay and stars Myha’la Herrold, Marisa Abela, Harry Lawtey, David Jonsson, Nabhaan Rizwan, Conor MacNeill and Ken Leung. The drama follows an ambitious group of graduates as they compete for a limited number of permanent positions at a leading bank in London, while being thrown head-first into the exhilarating world of international finance. The series premiered last month and currently airs in the U.S. Monday nights on HBO and in the UK on BBC Two. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Industry (4:31)
2. Birth Of A World Killer (2:41)
3. Wins/Losses (4:11)
4. He Still Has The Key (2:44)
5. Countrie Club Henries (3:05)
6. Cutting A Line at the Tailor (2:22)
7. Don’t Speak to the Press (For My Love) (6:42)
8. Harper’s Morning Pitch (2:23)
9. To Me, You’re Worthless (4:03)
10. You’re Far Too Young (2:27)
11. Funnily Enough I Remember (3:15)
12. I Need The Structure (2:33)
13. Grad Walk (2:14)
14. End Credits (Let’s Go Make Some Money) (1:40)

  1. Bill says:

    Who sang the lovely, soft version of the Cher song “Do You Believe in Life After Love” at the end of the next-to-last episode?

  2. Glenn says:

    It’s called believe by okay kaya