Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama The Last Vermeer. The album features the film’s original music composed by Johan Söderqvist (Let the Right One In, The Bridge, Kon-TikiAfter the Wedding, Things We Lost in the Fire, In a Better World). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 20, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Last Vermeer is directed by Dan Friedkin and stars Guy Pearce, Claes Bang, Vicky Krieps, Roland Møller, August Diehl, Olivia Grant, Adrian Scarborough and Andrew Havill. The movie follows a soldier and member of the Dutch resistance as he investigates stolen art in the wake of the Second World War, including a Vermeer sold to the Nazis by a flamboyant painter. The drama premiered at last year’s Telluride and Toronto Film Festivals (under the title Lyrebird) and will be released in select U.S. theaters on November 20 by TriStar Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Last Vermeer Theme (4:30)
2. Finding The Painting (1:43)
3. To The Interrogation (1:18)
4. The Escape (2:11)
5. Van Meegeren´s Story (2:43)
6. To Rotterdam (3:29)
7. Going To The Court (1:39)
8. Time Is Growing Short (0:56)
9. Aging The Painting (1:39)
10. Delivering The Painting (1:44)
11. No Idea Where Theo Is (1:49)
12. Family Leaves (2:30)
13. The Execution / Van Meegeren In Prison (2:25)
14. Christ And The Adulteress (1:17)
15. The Trial (2:55)
16. Sublime Art (1:51)
17. He Was A Nazi (1:02)
18. You´re A Fake (3:05)
19. Joseph Returns To His Family (1:34)
20. The Last Vermeer End Credit (3:12)