Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the family drama A Christmas Gift from Bob. The album features the film’s original score composed by Patrick Neil Doyle (The Legend of LongwoodKepler’s Dream, The Moonstone), as well as the movie’s songs by K.T. Wild. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. A Christmas Gift from Bob is directed by Charles Martin Smith and stars Luke Treadaway, Kristina Tonteri-Young, Phaldut Sharma, Tim Plester, Nina Wadia, Pepter Lunkuse, Celyn Jones and Anna Wilson-Jones, as well as Bob the Cat. The sequel to 2016’s A Street Cat Named Bob is being released in the UK on VOD today. No domestic release date has been announced yet.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A Gift from Bob – Patrick Neil Doyle (2:20)
2. Friends for Life – Patrick Neil Doyle (2:52)
3. Something to Give – K.T. Wild (2:55)
4. An Evening Stroll – Patrick Neil Doyle (1:14)
5. Invisible Christmas – K.T. Wild (4:27)
6. We Need Help – Patrick Neil Doyle (1:17)
7. Purpose and Meaning – Patrick Neil Doyle (1:22)
8. All Gone Wrong – Patrick Neil Doyle (2:02)
9. A Good Day – Patrick Neil Doyle (0:57)
10. On the 8th Day (I’ll Be a Better Man) – K.T. Wild (3:26)
11. One Last Outing – Patrick Neil Doyle (2:15)
12. Friends and Foes – Patrick Neil Doyle (2:29)
13. Well Wishes – Patrick Neil Doyle (2:12)
14. Coming Back to Me (Coming Home) – K.T. Wild (3:32)
15. A Christmas Present – Patrick Neil Doyle (2:43)
16. All the Family – Patrick Neil Doyle (2:06)
17. Angel’s Rush – The Wild and Stray (3:54)
18. Something to Give (Acoustic) – K.T. Wild (2:50)
19. Invisible Christmas (Acoustic) – K.T. Wild (4:09)
20. On the 8th Day (I’ll Be a Better Man) (Acoustic) – K.T. Wild (3:32)
21. Coming Back to Me (Coming Home) (Acoustic) – K.T. Wild (3:03)