79th & Broadway Entertainment will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Don’t Look Back. The album features the film’s original music composed by Chris Thomas (Woman Rebel, My Sucky Teen Romance, Life Gets in the Way). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 20, 2020 and will be available to stream/download on Apple Music. Don’t Look Back marks the directorial debut of screenwriter/producer Jeffrey Reddick (Final Destination) and stars Kourtney Bell, Rainn Wilson, Bryan Batt, Will Stout, Amanda Grace Benitez, Jeremy Holm, Skyler Hart, Han Soto, Stephen Twardokus and Damon Lipari. The movie follows a woman who is among several people who see a man being fatally assaulted. When the witnesses start dying mysteriously, she must unearth if they’re being targeted by a killer or something more insidious. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD this Friday, October 16 by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Credits
2. Birthday Murder
3. Murdering Douglass
4. Explain
5. The Vigil
6. Victim #1
7. Police Station
8. You Were There
9. Researching Douglass
10. Scary Call
11. Alley Attack
12. The Naming
13. Revelation
14. Victim #2
15. Finding Curt
16. Luke, Ch. 10
17. I Felt It, Too
18. I’m In Control
19. Caitlin’s Story
20. The Body & Victim #3
21. Victim #4
22. Get Outta Here
23. Finale – Part 1
24. Finale – Part 2
25. Final Goodbye
26. Postlude