Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ docu-series Tiny World. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Golden Globe and Grammy Award nominee Benjamin Wallfisch (ItShazam!,  Blade Runner 2049, The Invisible Man,Hidden Figures, Lights Out) and Chris Egan (The Spanish PrincessMan Down). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and Apple Music/iTunes, where you can also check out audio samples. Tiny World is executive produced by Tom Hugh-Jones, Grant Mansfield & Dr. Martha Holmes. narrated by Paul Rudd and showcases nature’s lesser-known tiny heroes – spotlighting small creatures and the extraordinary things they do to survive. The series is premiering today exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Nightfall (2:39)
2. Tiny Wonders (1:32)
3. Weavill (1:46)
4. Garden Adventures (2:58)
5. Robin Territory (2:24)
6. Velvet Creatures (1:02)
7. Montane (1:44)
8. Changing Countryside (1:34)
9. Vole Chase (2:15)
10. Tiny Magic (1:43)