Decca Records has released the official soundtrack album for the documentary David Attenborough: A Life on Our Planet. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Steven Price (Gravity, Our Planet, Fury, Suicide Squad, The Aeronauts, The Hunt, Baby Driver, The World’s End). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. A CD and vinyl edition is available for pre-order here. David Attenborough: A Life on Our Planet is directed by Keith Scholey, Alastair Fothergill & Jonathan Hughes and tells the story of life on our planet by the man who has seen more of the natural world than any other. The movie produced by Silverback Films and global environmental organization WWF follows Attenborough as he reflects upon both the defining moments of his lifetime and the devastating changes he has seen. The documentary is being released in select theaters worldwide today and will be available to stream on October 4 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mistakes (4:54)
2. To Have Adventures (2:22)
3. Evolution Undone (5:06)
4. The Wild Is Finite (2:55)
5. The Whole of Humanity (2:27)
6. The Process of Extinctions (2:55)
7. A Shared Conscience (1:37)
8. Nothing To Stop Us (2:12)
9. Life’s Talent For Change (5:03)
10. An Unknown World (1:47)
11. A Devastating Impact (3:19)
12. A Place Beyond Imagination (4:52)
13. My Witness Statement (2:51)
14. Would Feel Guilty (1:18)
15. We Must Rewild The World (2:19)
16. A Greater Opportunity (2:27)
17. Eternal Energies Of Nature (2:01)
18. Within Our Power (2:30)
19. More From Less (2:46)
20. Saving Ourselves (4:34)
21. With Or Without Us (2:11)
22. Imagining the Future (feat. David Attenborough) (1:56)
23. This Is My Witness Statement (feat. David Attenborough) (2:35)
24. We Need To Rewild The World (feat. David Attenborough) (2:21)
25. Imagining the Future (Instrumental) (1:40)