Buffalo Music has released a soundtrack album for the ITV series The Singapore Grip. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Anne Dudley (The Full Monty, The Crying Game, American History X, Poldark, The Hustle, Tristan + Isolde). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. The Singapore Grip is written by Christopher Hampton (Atonement, Dangerous Liaisons), directed by Tom Vaughan (What Happens in Vegas) and stars Luke Treadaway, David Morrissey, Jane Horrocks, Colm Meaney and Charles Dance. The 6-part drama based on J.G. Farrell’s Booker Prize-winning novel is set during World War II and focuses on a British family living in Singapore at the time of the Japanese invasion. The series will premiere in the UK this coming Sunday, September 13 on ITV.

H ere’s the album track list:

1. The Retreat (2:01)
2. Singapore Skyline (0:56)
3. Rising Sun (1:53)
4. Tapping the Blues (2:07)
5. Strait of Malacca (2:53)
6. The Panther in Its Cage (2:39)
7. Love and Exercise (1:23)
8. The Dying House (2:34)
9. Singlish (1:22)
10. Singapore Surrender (3:01)
11. Club Street (2:36)
12. Singapore Strategy (2:27)
13. A Message of Hope (1:26)
14. The Panther (1:53)