Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the British horror thriller The Unfamiliar. The album features the film’s original music composed by Walter Mair (Formula 1: Drive to SurviveThe Same SkyRonaldoGlueCuffs). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. The Unfamiliar is co-written and directed by Henk Pretorius and stars Jemima West, Christopher Dane, Rebecca Hanssen, Harry McMilan-Hunt and Rachel Lin. The movie follows a British Army doctor who comes back from a war, thinking that she has PTSD, only to discover that there is a more daunting malevolence at work. The thriller was released in the U.S. last month on VOD by Vertical Entertainment and will be coming out in the UK next week.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Curtain (4:08)
2. Family (1:42)
3. Fear Within (feat. Thomas Mertlseder) (2:11)
4. Tribal Entity (2:15)
5. Children of the Night (4:05)
6. Unknown Force (2:03)
7. Night Marcher (feat. Thomas Mertlseder) (2:01)
8. Mujina (3:44)
9. Kaimono (feat. Thomas Mertlseder) (2:51)
10. Face Your Fears (4:35)
11. Lie Still (feat. Thomas Mertlseder) (2:50)
12. Hide or Die (2:22)
13. Ritual (3:16)
14. Sacrifice (4:04)