La-La Land Records has released a soundtrack album for the DC Universe animated series Young Justice: Outsiders. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Dynamic Music Partners (aka Michael McCuistionLolita Ritmanis & Kristopher Carter) (Avengers Assemble, Justice League, Batman: The Brave and the Bold, Teen Titans). The 2-CD set is limited to 1,000 copies and is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composers’ score from the first Young Justice season. Young Justice: Outsiders developed by Brandon Vietti & Greg Weisman and starring Jesse McCartney, Khary Payton, Jason Spisak, Zehra Fazal, Troy Baker, Greg Cipes & Tara Strong premiered last year on DC Universe.

The label is also releasing a soundtrack album for the DC animated movie Teen Titans Go! vs. Teen Titans directed by Jeff Mednikow and starring Hynden Walch, Tara Strong, Greg Cipes, Khary Payton, Kevin Michael Richardson and Rhys Darby. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jason Lazarus (Are You Afraid of the Dark?, Phantom Halo). Visit the label’s online store for the full album details and to order the CD, which is also limited to 1,000 copies. Teen Titans Go! vs. Teen Titans is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.