young-justiceLa-La Land Records will release a soundtrack album for the DC Comics animated television series Young Justice. The album features selections from the show’s original music from the first season and the second season Young Justice: Invasion composed by Lolita Ritmanis, Michael McCuistion & Kristopher Carter (Batman: The Brave And The Bold, Ben 10: Ultimate Alien, Batman Beyond). The soundtrack will be released on July 16, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips will be added to this article within the next few weeks. Young Justice
created by Greg Weisman and Brandon Vietti and follows the lives of teenaged heroes and sidekicks who are members of a fictional covert operation group called The Team, a young counterpart to the famous adult team, the Justice League. The Warner Bros. Animation and DC Entertainment production premiered in 2011 on Cartoon Network and ended its series run last year. To learn more about the series, visit the official show website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Young Justice Main Title
2. Dynamic Duo Ice Freeze
3. Star City
4. Central City/Washington, D.C.
5. Covert Ops
6. Arrival of the League
7. Red Tornado Arrives
8. Martian Bio-Ship
9. Aqualad Comes Home
10. Mera Attacks
11. M’gann Finds Kid Flash & Artemis
12. Psimon Says Forget
13. Skateboarding Kid
14. Giant Water Eel Battle
15. Team Re-Elects Aqualad
16. Welcome to the Team
17. Morrow Lab Source
18. Planetary Destruction
19. Red Tornado Saves the Earth
20. Revenge Mode
21. Subliminally Sad
22. Artemis/Zatanna Rooftop Chase
23. Watchtower Election
24. Cheshire Is Back
25. Vandal & Klarion Retreat
26. Missing Sixteen Hours
27. Meet Lobo
28. Manta-Flyer
29. Nathaniel Changes
30. Artemis Deep Cover
31. Roy’s Desperation
32. Undercover Artemis
33. Mount Justice Destroyed
34. The Scarab Connection
35. Aqualad Brain Purée
36. Mental Maneuvers
37. Tick Tock Tick Tock
38. White Limo
39. Arsenal Still Running
40. Return to Bialya
41. Black Beetle Gets Away
42. Wally’s Sacrifice
43. Business as Usual
44. Young Justice End Credits

  1. Jacob says:

    Color me stoked. Been waiting on this one for what feels like forever. Dynamic Music Partners for the win!