WaterTower Music will release the first soundtrack album for the fantasy series Lucifer. The album features the musical performances from the show’s first five seasons performed by actors Tom Ellis, Lesley-Ann Brandt, Lauren German, as well as Skye Townsend and produced by the series’ composers Jeff Russo & Ben Decter. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 21 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. Lucifer is developed by Tom Kapinos based on the DC Comics character created by Neil Gaiman, Sam Kiet & Mike Dringenberg and also stars Kevin Alejandro, D. B. Woodside, Rachael Harris and Aimee Garcia. The series follows the title character bored with being the Lord of Hell, as he┬árelocates to Los Angeles, where he opens a nightclub and forms a connection with a homicide detective. The drama’s first four seasons are now available to stream and the first part of Season 5 will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sinnerman (feat. Tom Ellis) (1:51)
2. Heart and Soul (feat. Tom Ellis & Lauren German) (0:38)
3. All Along the Watchtower (feat. Tom Ellis) (2:36)
4. Eternal Flame (feat. Tom Ellis) (1:35)
5. Fever (feat. Lindsey Gort) (3:01)
6. Luck Be a Lady (feat. Tom Ellis) (2:34)
7. I Will Survive (feat. Tom Ellis & Skye Townsend) (1:58)
8. My Way (feat. Tom Ellis) (0:38)
9. Creep (feat. Tom Ellis) (1:47)
10. Wonderwall (feat. Lesley-Ann Brandt) (1:57)
11. Someone to Watch Over Me (feat. Tom Ellis & Lesley Ann-Brandt) (2:11)
12. I Want to Be Evil (feat. Lesley Ann-Brandt) (2:00)
13. Crime Solving Devil (feat. Tom Ellis) (0:07)