1812 Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original documentary Rising Phoenix. The album features the film’s original score composed by Golden Globe and Emmy Award nominee Daniel Pemberton (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, Steve Jobs, The Man from U.N.C.L.E., Birds of Prey, Ocean’s 8). Also included is the original title song by Pemberton feat. Toni Hickman, Georgetragic and Keith Jones (to be released as a digital single on August 20). The full soundtrack will be released digitally on August 26, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Rising Phoenix is directed by Ian Bonhote & Peter Ettedgui (McQueen) and tells the extraordinary story of the Paralympic Games and its evolution from the rubble of World War II to the third biggest sporting event on the planet. The movie follows a group of elite athletes and insiders. as they reflect on the Paralympic Games and examine how they impact a global understanding of disability, diversity and excellence. Rising Phoenix will premiere on August 26 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Superheroes (Rising Phoenix) (2:39)
2. Inspire The World (London 2012) (2:54)
3. Bebe (2:11)
4. Preparation (2:00)
5. Victus (2:26)
6. The Starting Blocks (Rising Phoenix) (2:58)
7. Under The Water I (4:23)
8. Ludwig Guttmann (Berlin 1936) (3:22)
9. Walk Again (2:34)
10. Peacock Vs Pistorius (2:52)
11. Tatyana Fields (3:36)
12. Ghost Bell (2:00)
13. The Olympic Stadium (Rising Phoenix) (2:53)
14. Rome 1960, The First Paralympics (1:58)
15. Refugees (1:06)
16. A Simple Idea (2:27)
17. Winds Of Change (1:49)
18. Discrimination (3:04)
19. Running For My People (2:30)
20. Rio 2016 (Rising Phoenix) (1:44)
21. Under The Water II (4:18)
22. A Minutes Silence (2:10)
23. Final Point (5:18)
24. Rise From The Ashes (Rising Phoenix) (3:55)
25. Rising Phoenix (feat. Toni Hickman, Georgetragic and Keith Jones) (3:53)