The full details of the soundtrack album for Rod Lurie’s war drama The Outpost have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Larry Groupé (The ContenderCommander-in-Chief, Resurrecting the ChampNothing But the TruthStraw Dogs). Also included is the original song Everybody Cries written by Groupé & Lurie and performed by Rita Wilson. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 28 by Millennium Media and will be available to stream/download here. La-La Land Records will release a CD version, which will be available to order on the label’s website on August 4. The Outpost is directed by Lurie and stars Scott Eastwood, Orlando Bloom, Caleb Landry Jones, Kwame Patterson and Cory Hardrict. The movie follows a team of U.S. soldiers stationed at the deadliest outpost in Afghanistan as they are relentlessly attacked by an overwhelming force of Taliban insurgents. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month by Screen Media Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Dopple Drop (1:00)
2. Shura (3:51)
3. Too Many Mountains (2:02)
4. Don’t Argue & Fight (2:18)
5. Phone Home (1:53)
6. Run! (1:18)
7. Guess Who’s Here (2:53)
8. Sniper (1:43)
9. Keating Dies (2:25)
10. Wrong Coordinates (2:18)
11. Portis Surveys (3:45)
12. Not Today (2:03)
13. Get Radical (2:07)
14. Apaches Arrive (1:45)
15. Theme for the Rank and File (3:48)
16. Everybody Cries – Rita Wilson (3:08)
17. The Outpost – Fade to Black (4:41)