ODS Recordings has released the first soundtrack album for the Swedish crime drama Rebecka Martinsson. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first two seasons composed by Dan Berridge (The Girl, Penguins: Life on the Edge, Great Bear Stakeout). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out the full track list and listen to audio clips. Rebecka Martinsson is based on the novels by Åsa Larsson and stars Ida Engvoll,  Sascha Zacharias, Eva Melander and Jakob Öhrman. The series revolves around a successful Stockholm lawyer whose life is turned upside down after a violent death in the hometown she tried to leave behind. The show, which premiered in Sweden back in 2017, is available to stream in the U.S. on Acorn TV.