Golden Eagle Entertainment will release a soundtrack album for the British drama Hurt by Paradise. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dalal Bruchmann and Jeff Franzel. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 26 and is now available for pre-order on Apple Music/iTunes. A first track was released earlier this month and is now available to stream/download here. Hurt by Paradise is directed by Greta Bellamacina who also stars in the movie, alongside Camilla Rutherford, Anna Brewster and Sadie Brown. The film centers on a young mother trying to carve out a career as a poet in modern-day London. The drama premiered at last year’s Edinburgh International Film Festival and is currently awaiting a release date.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. An Old Fashioned Mystery (Main Theme) (1:15)
2. A Precipice of Lamplight (1:06)
3. Eternal Mornings (1:17)
4. The First Together (1:23)
5. The Early Light (1:05)
6. On the Walk Home (1:06)
7. A Space for Dreaming (1:24)
8. Somewhere On the Coast (2:52)
9. Where Love Comes to Retire (1:01)
10. An Old Fashioned Mystery (Reprise) (1:12)