Lionsgate Records has released a new soundtrack EP for the Starz original series Vida. The 4-track EP features songs from the show’s third and final season performed by Angelica Garcia and Las Vergas. The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Lakeshore Records has previously released a full soundtrack album featuring songs from the drama’s first seasons. Vida is created by Tanya Saracho and stars Melissa Barrera, Mishel Prada, Ser Anzoategui, Chelsea Rendon, Carlos Miranda, Roberta Colindrez and Maria Elena Laas. The final episode of the show will premiere this Sunday, May 31 on Starz. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Resucitado – Angelica Garcia (3:06)
2. Angel – Angelica Garcia (4:24)
3. Limpia Me Señor – Angelica Garcia (1:08)
4. A Mi Me Vale – Las Vergas (1:29)