Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the Viaplay series The Machinery. The album features the show’s original music composed by Lasse Enersen (The Unknown SoldierLegend of the Ancient Sword, Cold Courage, Tom of Finland).  The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Machinery is directed by Richard Holm, written by Niclas Ekström & Kjersti Ugelstad and stars Kristoffer Joner, Julia Schacht, Emilia Roosmann, Hanna Alström, Anastasios Soulis, Emil Almén, Rune Temte and Bjørn Sundquist. The thriller follows an ordinary dad who wakes up on a ferry at the border of Strömstad and Sandefjord after a late night in possession of a bag full of cash, a gun and a robbery mask and has to prove his innocence. The series premiered in Scandinavian markets this past Sunday on Viaplay.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Nothing Makes Sense (3:36)
2. Escaping the Boat (6:41)
3. The Family (2:03)
4. Arriving to the Crime Scene (0:49)
5. Stowaway (0:54)
6. Nikolaj Needle (2:42)
7. Car in the Water (1:48)
8. The Raid (0:43)
9. Olle at Yacht (2:29)
10. Investigating (1:54)
11. Sandefjord (0:45)
12. Boat Fight (2:33)
13. Sinking the Body (1:01)
14. Ambulance Ambush (1:35)
15. Escaping the Hospital (2:09)
16. Olle on the Run (1:13)
17. Victoria and Olle (1:56)
18. Wrong Love (1:46)
19. At the Sea (1:14)
20. Uneasy Memories (1:01)
21. Edge of Pit (1:52)
22. Stealing a Motorcycle (1:19)
23. Where is She? (2:18)
24. Culmination (1:49)
25. The End (3:03)