Lionsgate Records will release a soundtrack album for the HBO Max original series Love Life. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Dan Romer (Beasts of the Southern Wild, Beasts of No Nation, Maniac, The Good Doctor) and Mike Tuccillo (Ramy, Shot in the Dark). Also included is Arthur Russell’s song This Is How We Walk on the Moon. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 27 and will be available to stream/download here. Love Life is created by Sam Boyd (In a Relationship) and stars Anna Kendrick, Zoë Chao, Sasha Compere, Peter Vack and Lesley Manville. The anthology comedy series executive produced by Paul Feig follows a different protagonist’s quest for love each season, with each half-hour episode telling the story of one of their relationships. The show will premiere tomorrow, May 27, exclusively on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

2. I Promise This Isn’t a Move (2:37)
3. The Impossible Woman (1:53)
4. A Much Bigger Life (1:56)
5. Zero to Sixty Freak (1:22)
6. Changing Rules (1:14)
7. Get Out There (1:32)
8. My Dreams are Your Dreams (2:28)
9. All That Love Would Just Go Away (1:50)
10. Carefully Constructed Fantasy (1:43)
11. Neither of Them Moved (1:09)
12. Drink? (0:49)
13. Something Stopped Her (2:04)
14. Leave a Little Mystery (1:21)
15. A Hundred Percent Don’t Do That (1:24)
16. Heavy In Her Body (4:20)
17. Divergent Roads (1:31)
18. Let Her Rest (1:29)
19. It’s Not the Same Anymore (0:49)
20. The Best at Rehab (1:46)
21. The Most Painless Way (1:02)
22. Simply Unwound (2:01)
23. This Particular Moment (2:01)
24. This Is How We Walk on the Moon – Arthur Russell (4:43)