It’s Complicated/Mute Records will release a soundtrack album for the German drama Stay Still (Stillstehen). The album features the film’s original music composed by Apparat (aka Sascha Ring) (Equals, Capri-Revolution, Leopardi) who co-scored the movie with Philipp Timm. Visit the British Apple Music store store to pre-order the album. Stay Still is written and directed by Elisa Mishto and stars Natalia Beltiski, Luisa-Céline Gaffron, Giuseppe Battiston, Martin Wuttke, Katharina Schüttler, Ole Lagerpusch and Jürgen Vogel. The movie revolves around two wild spirit women who meet in a mental clinic and start a rebellion setting everything and everybody on fire. The drama premiered at last year’s Munich International Film Festival and was also shown at other film festivals over the last year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Lake (2:33)
2. Suicide (2:36)
3. Fire (3:34)
4. Bad Kingdom (Lulu’s Version) (3:57)
5. Scissors (3:12)
6. Marlene’s Birthday (5:24)
7. Ant to End (7:36)