SATV has released a soundtrack album for the Sky original series Code 404. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Oli Julian (Sex EducationCatastrophe, How to Build a Girl, Breeders, EpisodesPlebs). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Code 404 is written by Daniel Peak and stars Stephen Graham, Daniel Mays, Anna Maxwell Martin and Richard Gadd. The comedy is set in the near future in the Special Investigation Unit at the London Met and revolves around two Detective Inspectors who are the top crime fighting duo in the Unit. The series will premier in the UK tonight on Sky One and will debut in the U.S. later this year on Peacock.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sniper (2:39)
2. Main Theme (0:51)
3. Titles (0:19)
4. Modernized (1:05)
5. Amnesia (1:08)
6. Night Drive (0:56)
7. Gun Meet (1:38)
8. Storming Out (1:05)
9. Back From The Dead (1:02)
10. Standoff (1:00)
11. Lip Reading (1:03)
12. Being Watched (0:35)
13. Looking For Me (1:45)
14. Resolution (0:56)
15. The Juggler (0:55)