Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the BET original series Twenties. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Amanda Jones (Cherish the Day, Home). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Twenties is created by Lena Waithe and stars Jonica “Jojo” T. Gibbs, Christina Elmore and Gabrielle Graham. The comedy follows a screenwriter and her best friends as they chase their dreams in Los Angeles and try to figure out life, love and the professional world. The series just finished its first season run last week on BET. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hattie’s First Day (1:26)
2. Writer’s Meeting (0:51)
3. Nia Looks at Old Photos (feat. Emer Kinsella) (1:15)
4. Is That It? (1:50)
5. Inhale, Exhale (feat. Lee Harcourt, Emer Kinsella, Perice Pope) (2:14)
6. Enough Friends (1:20)
7. Twenties End Credits (1:25)
8. Finally Writing (1:53)
9. Hattie’s (0:49)