A soundtrack album has been released for the Channel 4/Hulu series Baghdad Central. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by H. Scott Salinas (A Private War, The Banker, The Ballad of Lefty BrownCartel Land, Warrior, Birth of the Dragon) . The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and iTunes/Apple Music, where you can also check out audio clips. Baghdad Central is created by Stephen Butchard based on the novel of the same title by Elliot Cola and stars Waleed Zuaiter, Bertie Carvel, Clara Khoury, Leem Lubany, Neil Maskell, July Namir and Corey Stoll. The crime thriller is set in 2003 Baghdad after Saddam Hussein has been thrown out of power and US-led Coalition forces now occupy Iraq and follows a care-worn but resilient ex-Iraqi Police Inspector whose estranged daughter goes missing. The 6-parter premiered in the UK on Channel 4 this past February and in the U.S. on Hulu last month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Khafaji’s Theme (4:04)
2. Sawsan Is Missing (3:11)
3. Searching Her Room (2:01)
4. Baghdad Central Main Titles (1:31)
5. The Raid (3:24)
6. We Are Not to Blame (0:59)
7. Safe House (2:43)
8. Keep Going (0:57)
9. Are You Khafaji? (2:31)
10. We Will Find Her (1:45)
11. It Is My Shame (2:06)
12. I Want Control (1:24)
13. Horror at the Hospital (3:35)
14. We We’re Once All Iraqis (0:53)
15. Tiger Mask (2:37)
16. Republican Palace (1:28)
17. I Say Let Them Come (1:03)
18. Remember (2:18)