Node Records has released a soundtrack album for the documentary The Trial of Ratko Mladić. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anne Nikitin (American Animals, The Pale Horse, Mrs. Wilson, Lost Girls, This Beautiful Fantastic, The Imposter). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Trial of Ratko Mladić is directed by and chronicles the trial of Ratko Mladić accused of genocide and war crimes. The movie provided insights into Mladić’s motives, and the genocide he commanded his troops to carry out, as well as a look at the victims left behind, who remain haunted by what their families endured. The documentary premiered in the U.S. last year as part of PBS’ Frontline and is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Trial Begins (3:50)
2. This Complex Land (1:08)
3. Finding a Father (1:41)
4. Road to War (1:54)
5. Wounds Won’t Heal (3:26)
6. Men and Women Separated (1:06)
7. Saliha’s Song (1:29)
8. Mass Grave (1:03)
9. Four Football Fields (2:03)
10. Srebrenica Prosecution (2:38)
11. Landscape (2:18)
12. Mladić Day (1:41)
13. Elvira (1:18)
14. Tomasica Prosecution (1:51)
15. Mass Funeral (2:56)
16. Crimes Against Humanity (1:44)
17. The Verdict (2:55)
18. Justice (2:22)