Walt Disney Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Disneynature documentary Elephant. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ramin Djawadi (Game of Thrones, Westworld, Iron Man, Clash of the Titans, Pacific Rim, A Wrinkle in Time). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 3 and will be available to stream and download on Amazon Music. Elephant is directed by Mark Linfield (Monkey Kingdom, Chimpanzee), co-directed by Vanessa Berlowitz & Alastair Fothergill (Planet Earth, Penguins) and narrated by Meghan, The Duchess of Sussex. The movie follows African elephant Shani and her spirited son Jomo as their herd make an epic journey hundreds of miles across the vast Kalahari Desert. The documentary will premiere on April 3 exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Elephant Prologue
2. Pool Party
3. Mud Rescue
4. Leaving the Delta
5. Family Reunion
6. A Magnificent Bull
7. Stepping Stones
8. Bones
9. A Thousand Mile Journey
10. Caterpillars
11. Under the Stars
12. Victoria Falls
13. Palm Island
14. Crocodile Crossing
15. Angola Rains
16. Lion Hunt
17. Death of a Matriarch
18. Mourning
19. Rival Herd
20. Floodwaters Return
21. The Final Push
22. An Unforgettable Journey