Maisie Music Publishing has released the first soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Paradise PD. The album features the original songs from the show performed by the comedy’s cast. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Paradise PD is created by Waco O’Guin & Roger Black and features the voice talent of Dana Snyder, Cedric Yarbrough, David Herman, Tom Kenny, Sarah Chalke and Kyle Kinane. The animated comedy follows an eager young rookie who joins the ragtag small-town police force led by his dad as they bumble, squabble and snort their way through a big drug case. The second part of the series premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bill Ball Energy (0:47)
2. The Penitentiary Song (0:33)
3. Kevin Sucks (0:42)
4. Kev Man (0:32)
5. Wall Eyed Wally (0:22)
6. Robert Delbert Duet (0:54)
7. F**k the Fish (1:05)
8. Thank You For Being a Friend (0:44)
9. Hopson Was His Name-O (0:20)
10. Sexual Harassment Training (0:18)
11. Bad Guys (1:04)