Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Apparition. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ben Worley. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 10, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out the full track list and listen to audio samples. Apparition is directed by Waymon Boone and stars Annalisa Cochrane, Mena Suvari and Kevin Pollak. The movie follows a group of young people who, guided by an app that connects living with the dead, find themselves at an abandoned castle and a place with a horrific history tied to each of them. The film was released in select theaters and on VOD last December by Vertical Entertainment and is now also available on DVD.