Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Radioactive. The album features the film’s original music composed by Evgueni Galperine & Sacha Galperine (LovelessThe FamilyThe Wizard of LiesNine Lives, By the Grace of God). The soundtrack is set to be released digitally on March 6 (click here to stream/download). A CD version is now available for pre-order as an import on Amazon. Radioactive is directed by Marjane Satrapi and stars Rosamund Pike, Sam Riley, Anya Taylor-Joy, Aneurin Barnard and Simon Russell Beale. The movie is based on Lauren Redniss’s award-winning graphic novel and tells the story of two-time Nobel Prize–winning scientist Marie Curie, highlighting the groundbreaking discoveries she made with her husband, Pierre. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in several European markets next month. Amazon Studios is expected to release the movie in the U.S. later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Etincelle
2. Cure and Kill
3. Once Upon a Time
4. Science
5. The Nicest Days
6. Doom Town
7. If You Kiss Me I Won’t Die
8. The Nobel Prize
9. Les Adieux
10. The Lights of Radium
11. Marie
12. The Nicest Days (Shorter Version)