Madison Gate Records will release the official soundtrack album for the supernatural horror thriller Blumhouse’s Fantasy Island. The album features the film’s original music composed Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the Monsters10 Cloverfield LaneThe Walking DeadBattlestar Galactica, Happy Death Day, Outlander) . The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 14 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Blumhouse’s Fantasy Island is  directed by Jeff Wadlow and stars Michael Peña, Maggie Q, Lucy Hale, Austin Stowell, Jimmy O. Yang, Portia Doubleday, Ryan Hansen and Michael Rooker. The movie is based on the classic TV series of the same name and follows the enigmatic Mr. Roarke as he makes the secret dreams of his lucky guests come true at a luxurious but remote tropical resort. The thriller is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. You Are One of My Guests (1:37)
2. Arrival (3:45)
3. Regret is a Disease (2:26)
4. Your Fantasy Begins Now (5:47)
5. No Soldier (5:45)
6. The Life You Wanted (2:51)
7. Panic Room (2:30)
8. Dog Tags (3:26)
9. Brax Makes His Move (2:44)
10. You Deserve It (2:04)
11. The Heart of the Island (4:38)
12. Fighting (4:28)
13. A Devil, a Pig and a Clown (6:36)
14. Not My Fantasy (2:58)
15. The Island’s Secret (3:16)
16. In the Cave (4:24)
17. Hate in My Heart (3:05)
18. Every Guest Gets a Fantasy (6:01)
19. What Happens Now (2:40)