Sony Classical will release a score album for the action adventure Bloodshot. The album features the film’s original music composed by Steve Jablonsky (Transformers, Ender’s Game, The Island, Lone Survivor, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows, Deepwater Horizon). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 14 and will be available to stream/download here. Bloodshot is directed by David S. F. Wilson and stars Vin Diesel, Eiza Gonzalez, Sam Heughan, Toby Kebbell and Guy Pearce. The movie is based on the bestselling comic book and follows Ray Garrison, a soldier recently killed in action and brought back to life as the superhero Bloodshot by the RST corporation. The film will be released in theaters nationwide on March 13 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Mombasa Mission (6:40)
2. Martin Axe (2:36)
3. Wake Up (2:01)
4. Second Chance (2:36)
5. Training Montage (1:47)
6. KT (3:11)
7. The Tunnel (5:35)
8. Harting (3:46)
9. RST (2:45)
10. Barris Mission (5:33)
11. Wigans (6:23)
12. Gina (3:14)
13. London Chase (2:22)
14. KT’s Plan (8:20)
15. Shafted (2:24)
16. Die Already (1:42)
17. Bloodshot (3:22)
18. Ray Garrison (4:17)
19. Initiate Sequence (1:35)