Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for Luca Guadagnino’s short The Staggering Girl. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Ryuichi Sakamoto (The RevenantThe Last EmperorMerry Christmas Mr. Lawrence, Little Buddha, Snake Eyes). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 14 and is now available for pre-order here. A vinyl edition is also in the works. The Staggering Girl is directed by Guadagnino and stars Julianne Moore, Mia Goth, KiKi Layne, Kyle MacLachlan, Marthe Keller and Alba Rohrwacher. The short premiered at last year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be available to stream on February 15 on MUBI.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Staggering Girl (1:04)
2. Woman in Yellow (0:35)
3. Woman in Yellow II (1:06)
4. Casa (1:32)
5. Woman in Yellow III (1:18)
6. Night Garden (3:05)
7. Toni (1:14)
8. Tangling (0:52)
9. Roma (4:25)
10. Dance (3:03)
11. Dance – Ambient Version (3:05)