Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the CBS All Access original series Star Trek: Picard. The album features selections of the original music from the first part of the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award winner Jeff Russo (Star Trek: Discovery, Fargo, The Night Of, Legion, The Umbrella Academy), including the composer’s end title theme. Also featured are two tracks from Russo’s score for the Short Treks episode Children of Mars. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 7 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Star Trek: Picard is created by Alex Kurtzman, Kirsten Beyer, Akiva Goldsman & Michael Chabon and stars Patrick Stewart, Santiago Cabrera, Michelle Hurd, Alison Pill, Harry Treadaway, Isa Briones and Evan Evagora. The series premiered last month with new episodes debuting every Thursday on CBS All Access.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Star Trek Picard Main Title (1:43)
2. Star Trek Picard End Title (1:44)
3. Walking With Number One (1:16)
4. Dahj Activates (1:10)
5. Dahj And Picard Speak (3:54)
6. Dahj’s Last Fight (1:51)
7. Picard Decides (1:46)
8. The Painting (2:58)
9. Twins (4:15)
10. Picard Requests Help (2:15)
11. Romulan Collusion (2:21)
12. Trouble For Picard (1:18)
13. Rafi Decides To Join (1:51)
14. Rafi Turns Down Picard (2:06)
15. Sizing Up Rios (4:15)
16. Happier Times (3:25)
17. Leaving With Elnor (1:52)
18. Mystery Ship (3:10)
19. Picard Goes Back (2:08)
20. Picard Leaves Elnor (1:41)
21. Soji And Narek Waltz (4:42)
22. Home Movies (1:52)
23. Jurati And Maddox (1:55)
24. Leaving With Maddox (3:47)
25. Seven Needs Revenge (3:02)
26. What’s Your Emergency (1:25)
27. Page (From Short Treks “Children Of Mars”) (1:58)
28. Children Of Mars End Credits (From Short Treks “Children Of Mars”) (1:43)