Dubois Records will release a soundtrack album for the Sky One original series Cobra. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Rob Lane (John AdamsMerlin, A Discovery of Witches, The Damned UnitedAtlantis). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow and will be available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Cobra is written by Ben Richards and stars Robert Carlyle, Victoria Hamilton, Richard Dormer, David Haig, Marsha Thomason and Lucy Cohu. The 6-parter revolves around an unfolding emergency as the COBRA committee, a team comprised of Britain’s leading experts, crisis contingency planners and most senior politicians fights to ensure the protection of the people of Great Britain. The drama premiered in the UK earlier this month on Sky One.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mayday Call – Prime Minister Sutherland (2:49)
2. Storm Warning – COBRA Convened (1:52)
3. Crash Site – Message for Anna (3:59)
4. National Emergency Declared (2:14)
5. Anna in Darkened London – Rob Lane & Martin Robertson (2:19)
6. Fire and Riot – Rob Lane & Will Rice (5:22)
7. Anna and Edin – Rob Lane & Martin Robertson (3:10)
8. The Red Zone (2:10)
9. Confrontation – Rob Lane & Will Rice (1:37)
10. Leadership (4:32)
11. Scott Murdered (2:20)
12. Edin Revealed (2:27)
13. The Army Sent In (5:05)
14. A Nation In Grief (4:19)
15. Power Restored (2:54)
16. A New Future (2:20)