Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the fantasy adventure Dragonheart: Vengeance. The album features the film’s orginal music composed by Mark McKenzie (The Greatest Miracle, Blizzard, The Ultimate Gift) who has previously scored the last three Dragonheart movies, A New Beginning, A Sorcerer’s Curse and Battle for the Heartfire. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 4 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version will be released by Intrada Records. Dragonheart: Vengeance is directed by Ivan Silvestini and stars Joseph Millson, Jack Kane, Arturo Muselli, Carolina Carlsson and Richard Ashton, as well as Helena Bonham Carter as the ice breathing dragon Siveth. The movie, which follows a young farmer whose family is killed by savage raiders in the countryside and sets out on an epic quest for revenge with a majestic dragon and a sword-fighting mercenary, will be released on Blu-ray, DVD and Digital HD on February 4 by Universal Pictures Home Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hold On To Hope in the Dark Times (3:21)
2. Love Changes Everything (2:18)
3. Never Never Ever Give Up (1:44)
4. You’re Destined for Greatness (2:23)
5. You Make Me Feel Magical Inside (1:42)
6. Look at What You Have Left and Not at What You’ve Lost (2:44)
7. Pledged to Peace (1:19)
8. Great Love Surrounds What is Surrounding You (2:04)
9. Snake Battle (2:54)
10. Self Control Makes You Stronger (4:48)
11. Trying To Kiss You (1:37)
12. Look Behind You! (1:22)
13. Risking Life For Something Bigger Than Yourself (2:06)
14. Siveth’s Cat Mouse and Dragon Plan (4:58)
15. Keep Looking Up (2:29)
16. Hope It All Works for Good (9:10)