Verve Records will release the first soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Ozark. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first two seasons composed by Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans (Boy Erased, The Gift, Enemy, The Outsider, Martha Marcy May Marlene, Fear the Walking Dead). The soundtrack is set to be released on vinyl on March 13, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A digital release is also expected, but has not been confirmed yet. Ozark is created by Bill Dubuque & Mark Williams and stars Jason Bateman, Laura Linney, Sofia Hublitz, Jordana Spiro and Julia Garner. The drama centers on a financial adviser who drags his family from Chicago to the Missouri Ozarks, where he must launder $500 million in five years to appease a drug boss. The series will return for a third season on March 27, 2020 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Beginning
2. The Confession
3. Liquidate
4. Empty Account
5. Driving
6. Power Of Community
7. One Hour
8. Discoveries
9. Worse Than Dad
10. Dermody Realty
11. Investment Strategies
12. Car Accident
13. Burning The Church
14. Clearing The Club
15. Get In
16. Prioritize
17. Feels Different
18. Stripping Isn’t For Everyone
19. Marty’s Speech
20. Robber Priest
21. Mourning
22. Ozark