La-La Land Records has announced the first soundtrack album for the CW drama Pandora. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Joe Kraemer (Mission: Impossible – Rogue NationJack ReacherThe Way of the Gun) and Penka Kouneva (Prince of Persia: The Forgotten SandsMidnight Movie). The soundtrack will be available to order later today on the label’s official website. The CD is also available to purchase on Amazon. Pandora is created by Mark A. Altman and stars Priscilla Quintana, Oliver Dench, Raechelle Banno, John Harlan Kim, Banita Sandhu, Ben Radcliffe, Martin Bobb-Semple and Noah Huntley. The sci-fi action drama’s first season premiered last summer and a second season is set to debut later this year on the CW. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Attack on New Portland (4:14)
2. Atria and the Seeker (5:09)
3. The Parallax View (3:12)
4. Pilar Navigates the Datastream (4:54)
5. Mischief and Melancholy (4:27)
6. The Protectors (4:37)
7. Ralen of Zatar (5:07)
8. Mission Jindoo (5:15)
9. Escaping the Protectors (3:07)
10. The Hyapatia Syndicate (4:08)
11. Welcome to the Future (4:44)
12. Heroics and Heartaches (5:46)
13. Infected Outpost (4:57)
14. Jax’s Sorrow (5:40)
15. The Battle for Earth (2:42)
16. The Final Reflection (3:11)